Staff

Aftab Mufti, Ph.D., P.Eng. – Director

aftab.mufti@umanitoba.ca

 

Douglas Thomson, Ph.D., P.Eng. – Associate Director

douglas.thomson@umanitoba.ca

 

Chad Klowak, Ph.D., P.Eng. – Manager of Operations

chad.klowak@umanitoba.ca

 

Charleen Choboter – Office Manager

charleen.choboter@umanitoba.ca

 

Andrew Horosko, P.Eng., Research Liaison

andy.horosko@shaw.ca

 

Kathryn Atamanchuk, P.Eng., MBA, PMP

kathryn.atamanchuk@umanitoba.ca

 

Karen Booth – Strategic Consultant

kbbooth4040@me.com

 

Geoffrey Cao, P.Eng. – Civionics Engineer

geoffrey.cao@umanitoba.ca

 

Abulizijiang Alimujiang, E.I.T. – Civionics E.I.T.

abulizijiang.alimujiang@umanitoba.ca

 

Basheer Al-Gohi, Ph.D. – Post-Doctoral Fellow

basheer.algohi@umanitoba.ca

 

Huma Khalid, Ph.D., P.Eng. – Post-Doctoral Fellow

huma.khalid@umanitoba.ca

 

JunHui Zhao, Ph.D. – Research Associate

junhui.zhao@umanitoba.ca