Staff

Dagmar Svecova, Ph.D., P.Eng. – Director

dagmar.svecova@umanitoba.ca

 

Douglas Thomson, Ph.D., P.Eng. – Associate Director

douglas.thomson@umanitoba.ca

 

Aftab Mufti, Ph.D., P.Eng. – Scientific Director

aftab.mufti@umanitoba.ca

 

Andrew Horosko, P.Eng., Business Development Coordinator

andy.horosko@shaw.ca

 

Charleen Choboter – Office Manager

charleen.choboter@umanitoba.ca

 

Geoffrey Cao, P.Eng. – Civionics Engineer

geoffrey.cao@umanitoba.ca

 

Abulizijiang Alimujiang – Civionics Engineer

abulizijiang.alimujiang@umanitoba.ca

 

Basheer Al-Gohi, Ph.D. – Post-Doctoral Fellow

basheer.algohi@umanitoba.ca

 

Huma Khalid, Ph.D. – Post-Doctoral Fellow

huma.khalid@umanitoba.ca

 

JunHui Zhao, Ph.D. – Research Associate

junhui.zhao@umanitoba.ca