Staff

Aftab Mufti, Ph.D., P.Eng. – Director

aftab.mufti@umanitoba.ca

Douglas Thomson, Ph.D., P.Eng. – Associate Director

douglas.thomson@umanitoba.ca

Charleen Choboter – Office Manager

charleen.choboter@umanitoba.ca

Karen Booth – Strategic Consultant

kbbooth4040@me.com

Basheer Al-Gohi, Ph.D., P.Eng. – Research Associate

basheer.algohi@umanitoba.ca

Farnaz Raeisi, Ph.D., P.Eng. – Post-Doctoral Fellow

Farnaz.Raeisi@umanitoba.ca

JunHui Zhao, Ph.D. – Research Associate

junhui.zhao@umanitoba.ca

Baidar Bakht, C.M, D.Sc., P.Eng. – Consultant

bbakht@hotmail.com